Residential Wholesale Mortgage Inc BBB Business Review Locations Loan Officers Make a Payment My Account Contact Us

Testimonials

Customers View RWM Home Loans as a Top Mortgage Company

                   

 Real Customers, Real Reviews:



5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michele Y. for Scott Morse

Encinitas, CA
Please don’t share my name thx Scott!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by JACK RANDAL P. for Roger Tso

La Quinta, CA
Roger kept in constant communication during the entire loan process and was always very responsive to any questions and concerns I may have had through and beyond the closing date.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Chad H M. for John Martin

Escondido, CA
His customer service was second to none. He also worked with us to get a plan that worked the best for our budget

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jason S B. for Matthew Brumfield

Ramona, CA
Wonderful experience! Everything was explained in detail and went smoothly

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew Frederick S. for Bill Burch

San Gabriel, CA
Bill was fantastic - quick to reply, super transparent about the the workings of our whole process, and wonderfully supportive. Would recommend without hesitation.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by SHAWNA L R. for Scott Morse

San Marcos, CA
Scott has been a dream to work with, offering help and advice every step of the way. We would recommend him and his team in a heartbeat to anyone venturing into the home buying process.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by David A B. for Dana Cunningham

Encinitas, CA
Dana stayed on top of everything throughout and kept us informed. She also helped navigate some of the electronic communications we needed - it seems like everyone has their own system, so this was very helpful. Dana is the best.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Fredrick G. for Sean Kelly

San Marcos, CA
It's too much to place on here. I am a disable veteran and I don't like things that aggravate my anxiety so to say in short, this was a process that I felt that my family and I were cared for. I didn't feel like a dollar sign. This group of personnel made us feel like family. Every question that we had was thoroughly answered and I was reassured that my family and I would be ok. Everything that they said is how it was. It was a great experience. Thank you for every step of the process.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Danelle W. for Michael Graves

San Diego, CA
Mike went above and beyond in working on our loan. This is my second time working with him, and I have nothing but great things to say. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Paulo D C. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
Is all about gaining the customer’s trust. Barbara did just that! I was working with a loan officer from another company, and I felt that he wasn’t working on my best interest. That prompted me to consider taking my business somewhere else. When I met Barbara, she was not only very responsive but showed a genuine effort in trying to get me the best deal possible.


Line


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager