Residential Wholesale Mortgage Inc BBB Business Review Locations Loan Officers Make a Payment My Account Contact Us

Testimonials

Customers View RWM Home Loans as a Top Mortgage Company

                   

 Real Customers, Real Reviews:



5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by LAURA LYNN C. for Trent Cady

Solana Beach, CA
Outstanding Customer Service by Trent and the team at RWM.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Letitia M. for Sean King

San Diego, CA
I was leaving the country and was on a strict timeline. Sean King made it happen. Seans communications with me were clear and he was always available to asnwer my questions. I am a very happy customer for life😊

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry F. for Tom Reid

Carlsbad, CA
We have found Tom both easy and very fun to work with. He is enthusiastic, communicates all the figures in an easy to understand manner, and works diligently to get you the best rate. We used Tom and his team three times now and have been pleased with their services each time.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Christine Shoko S. for Sean King

San Diego, CA
I have worked with Sean and his team at RWM Home Loans for 26 years. After working with Sean on three home loans and countless refis I can say that I can't imagine using anyone else. Sean is consultative, takes the time to understand my financial circumstances and goals, consistently looks out for my behalf and has created a tremendous amount of trust between us. Sometimes he gives me a reality check which is important for me to hear and understand in order to make the best decisions!

4.5 completed on April 20, 2018

Reviewed by James W V. for Tony Robison

San Diego, CA
Tony was not only responsive but proactive in helping us qualify for the mortgage and with advice on how to structure the purchase price. The paper work seemed overwhelming but he was patient and helped us through it.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Keith Tong

Carlsbad, CA
We have worked with Keith on two real estate transactions. He was been super knowledgeable throughout both transactions and helped us close with ease! We are not the traditional W2 couple, so so our taxes and documents weren’t the easiest to deal with, but Keith helped us understand what we needed to do to make it all happen. Without hesitation, we absolutely recommend Keith!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Marisol R. for Matthew Brumfield

Ramona, CA
In short words he is an Exceptional loan officer and a great person to work with. Matt is a very dedicated individual who works for his clients, and, very important part , “he follows through on every part of the process that is under his purvey”. I would strongly recommend Matt Brumfield to every person I know.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Aaron W. for Matthew Brumfield

Poway, CA
Mathew’s outstanding knowledge and experience made our home buying experience very smooth and quick. Thank you Aaron W

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Shelly M. for Matthew Brumfield

Ramona, CA
I can honestly say with 100% trust and confidence, my lender is ONE in a million. He was there through the entire process, always available, not only offering guidance but additional SMART, strategic and educational info I’m certain most other lenders do not take the time to do! He is passionate about his job, goes the extra mile, and his staff and team are incredible.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W. for Martin Brumfield

Ramona, CA
Marty walks you through the whole process and makes it easy. Gives you the facts as they are and let’s you know what you need to do to get approved. Is patient and once you’re ready to buy, he is efficient, easy to reach and effective. Highly recommend.


Line


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager